Hi, I have subscribed to 1 year 1GB storage service for $29.99/year a couple months ago. Today when I look at the account transaction history, it shows two orders. The other order displays $2.5/month. Could you tell me why? Will I be charged twice?
Also I may need more storage space and download bytes. How to upgrade my service to 10GB plan? Can I apply the remaining credit to the new order?
Thank you for your reply.